Fellow, National Institute of Marketing of Nigeria

Fellow, Professional Excellence Foundation of Nigeria

Member of the Board of Advisors, East Africa Business Network (EABN)

Member, International Advisory Board, Enterprise & Parliamentary Dialogue International (EPDI)

Member, Institute of Directors Nigeria

Associate Member : Nigeria Red Cross Society

Great Place to Work: Best Practice Awards, 2016

The league of African Democratic Students: Merit Award of Excellence as Africa's Patriotic Personality, 2016

Nigerian Youth Parliament: Certificate of Credence, 2016

Tech Titans: Outstanding commitment, 2016

Nigeria Technology Awards: Technology Personality of the Year, 2016

Ikeja City Awards: Community Friendly CEO of the Year, 2016

The Nigerian Youth Paliament: Outstanding Leadership Awards, 2016

Center for Gender & Social Policy Studies, Obafemi Awolowo University: Award of Entrepreneurship Excellence in Business, 2015

Animal Science Association of Nigeria, University of Ibadan : Award of excellence, 2015

Media Nite-Out Award : Lifetime Achievement Award for Outstanding CEO of the year, 2015

Honorary Award for Youth Empowerment : The Tess Foundation, 2015

Excellence Award: Animal Science Students’ Association of Nigeria in 2015

Merit Award: Titan of Technology - 2015

BusinessDay Top 5 CEOs to watch out for in 2015

Excellence Award : Our moment magazine - 2015

Excellence Award : 2012 MBA students of the Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife - 2015

“African Patriotic personality of the year”, League Of African Democratic Students (LEADS AFRICA) - 2015

Excellence Award : Nigerian Top Executives Publication - 2015

Excellence Award : Unilag Radio 103.1Fm &Stimulus Productions and Entertainment - 2015

Otunba Bobaselu of Ejinrin Land - 2014

Outstanding Chief Executive, Inside Business Commendation Award (IBCA) - 2009